You are here

Casandra Thompson–Forbes

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
​A total of 39 candidates from four different political parties yesterday submitted their nomination papers to contest the Tobago House of Assembly elections on January 23.
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Thirty-two year old Andell Busby of Guy Street, Canaan has been charged with the murder of his wife Crystal Tobias-Busby 29, a midwife attached to the Scarborough General Hospital.
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
​Tobago police are probing the circumstances surrounding the death of a taxi driver, after he was found dead at the side of the road by passers-by.
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Tobago police are probing the circumstances surrounding the murder of 29-year-old Crystal Tobias-Busby, a registered nurse attached to the Scarborough General Hospital.
Friday, October 28, 2016
A Tobago man was sentenced yesterday to 18 months in jail for motor vehicle manslaughter.
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Police have described the shooting death of a Tobago man as a hit and may have been linked to an outstanding debt. Investigators said Zaki Lorde, 30, of Lambeau, was shot in the head and shoulder.
Sunday, October 23, 2016
A second murder for the year has been recorded for Tobago.
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Pastor Liesha Kerr-Bernard, sister of Roosevelt “Bassy” Kerr, 50, of L’Anse Fourmi, Tobago, who died from injuries he sustained when a Public Transport Service Corporation bus ran off the road yesterd
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Members of the Inter-island Ferry Committee of the Tobago Chamber of Commerce say they are disappointed with the treatment meted out to them by the Port Authority of Trinidad and Tobago and the Trinid
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
What should have been a one-hour presentation by the Sandals Beaches and Resorts team to Tobago stakeholders, turned into a three-hour long conversation at the Coco Reef Resort and Spa yesterday.

Pages