You are here

Casandra Thompson–Forbes

Thursday, January 7, 2016
The Tobago Regional Health Authority Board (TRHA) has suspended the doctors who were involved in the surgery to Rose Gordon
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
An autopsy on the woman who died at the Scarborough General Hospital on New Year’s Day after delivering her baby via Caesarean section stated that she bled to death.
Monday, January 4, 2016
A woman has died at the Scarborough General Hospital after giving birth to a child by Caesarean Section.
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Chief executive officer of the Tobago Regional Health Authority (TRHA) Brent Murphy is no longer employed with the authority with immediate effect.
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Members of staff under the Help Our People Elevate (HOPE) programme under the Ministry of Tobago have sought legal redress to have salaries owed to them paid.
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
The police investigators who interrogated the men alleged to have murdered British attorney Richard and Grace Wheeler were themselves yesterday accused of torturing one of the accused.
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Two male suspects held are expected to be charged last night for the grisly double murders of British-born Richard Wheeler and his wife, Grace.
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley was treated to a welcoming fanfare at his alma matas—the Mason Hall Government Primary School and Bishops High School—yesterday.
Friday, October 23, 2015
Homicide detectives have held three people, among them a woman, in connection with the killing of British lawyer Richard Wheeler and his Trinidadian wife Grace.
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Chief Secretary of the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) Orville London said Tobago homicide officers currently have some encouraging and promising leads with respect to the killing of British lawyer Ric

Pages