You are here

Shaun Fuentes

Friday, September 2, 2016
​Senior team defenders Mekeil Williams and Aubrey David have been enjoying relatively solid seasons for Colorado Rapids and FC Dallas respectively.
Friday, August 26, 2016
Former T&T goalkeeper and current ESPN football pundit Shaka Hislop believes that local football stands to benefit from the services of Russell Latapy as head coach of the National Under 17 team
Friday, August 19, 2016
​Midfielder Jomal Williams is still basking in the joy of scoring his first goal in Mexican professional football which came for his team Murcielagos FC in their 1-1 draw with Monarcas Morelia in the
Friday, August 5, 2016
T&T’s Levi Garcia has been tipped as one of the young stars to watch in the Dutch Eredivisie season coming up as he looks ahead to his second year in top flight football in the Netherlands.
Friday, July 29, 2016
With September 2 approaching, T&T English-based midfielder Andre Boucaud is gearing himself for the crucial 2018 World Cup qualifier against Guatemala at the Hasely Crawford Stadium.
Friday, July 22, 2016
Prior to suffering a torn ACL last week, T&T full back Shannon Gomez was closing in on making his full MLS debut for New York City FC.
Friday, July 15, 2016
T&T defender Julius James is publicly thanking God for what he describes as a remarkable return to football following an injury last year which threatened to end his playing career.
Friday, July 1, 2016
​T&T’s Jonathan Glenn is not at all surprised at Iceland’s success at Euro 2016.
Friday, June 24, 2016
National Under 20 midfielder Isaiah Hudson’s goal in the final Group 2 match against St Lucia on Sunday pushed this country through to the final round of the Caribbean Football Union Under 20 Qualify
Friday, June 17, 2016
St Lucia’s Under 20 men’s team arrived here on Monday with a mission in mind, to continue their winning ways over Trinidad and Tobago after defeating the National Under 17 team 2-0 in the Caribbean Fo

Pages